Your Money Dashboard Neon Account
Relevant to users on:
Money Dashboard Neon
Not sure which App you are on?
If you are unsure if you are on Money Dashboard Classic or Money Dashboard Neon? You can find that information here
Important to note
Please note that the automated deletion process is normally processed and completes within 48 hours.
You will receive an automated email confirmation once the deletion is complete. If you attempt to sign up for a new account with the same email address before the deletion process is completed you will receive an error message.
If you attempt to log in, your account will be blocked as the deletion process will be in progress. Please note that as the contact/email list details are the final item to be removed occasionally users may still receive scheduled emails if they are due to go out before the process has fully completed.
Deleting my Money Dashboard Neon account on Mobile app
1. Tap onto 'Profile' on the bottom navigation bar
2. Scroll to the bottom of the page and select 'Delete my account'
3. Follow the prompts to confirm your account deletion
Deleting my Money Dashboard Neon account on Web app
1. Click on 'Settings' on the side navigation bar
2. Scroll to the bottom of the page and select 'Delete account'
3. Follow the prompts and enter your Money Dashboard Neon account password to delete your account